Blue Spark Foundation

Ambassadors

Helen Brame

Helen Brame is a drama teacher, actress, musician and singer. She graduated in Acting from the University of Central Lancashire. She has been involved for many years with youth theatres and drama festivals. She now teaches drama at Woldgate School, Pocklington, York.



Email: helen.brame@bluesparkfoundation.org.uk

 

Steve Clarke

Steve Clarke is a co-founder and partner of Mobile5 Media Limited. He is a serial entrepreneur with particular expertise in mobile marketing and commercialising brands and intellectual property rights in sport and entertainment.

 

Email: steve.clarke@bluesparkfoundation.org.uk

Huw Leslie

Huw Leslie is Head of Education Strategy and Schools Policy at HM Treasury. He graduated from Cambridge University and joined the Civil Service, initially working as a policy adviser at the Department for Education and subsequently as a policy adviser at HM Treasury. He then became Private Secretary to the Minister of State for Schools before taking up his present position.

 

Email: huw.leslie@bluesparkfoundation.org.uk

Jack Leslie

Jack Leslie is an economist working at the Bank of England. He graduated in Economics from Bath University and subsequently undertook an MSc in Economics at the University of Warwick. As a student, he worked as a monetary analysis research assistant and then as a summer intern at the Bank of England before joining the Bank  of England on a full-time basis in the summer of 2016.



Email: jack.leslie@bluesparkfoundation.org.uk

Greg Nussbaum

Greg Nussbaum is an NHS hospital doctor. He graduated as a doctor from King's College, London in 2014. He then worked at Royal Bournemouth Hospital before becoming a clinical fellow in neurosurgical intensive care at University Hospital Southampton. He is now undertaking core anaesthetic training at Poole NHS Foundation Trust.

Email: greg.nussbaum@bluesparkfoundation.org.uk

Rachel Nussbaum

Rachel Nussbaum is the artistic director at Pull the Other Theatre Education which undertakes drama programmes and workshops for young people. She is also an actress and singer. She graduated in Theatre and Performance from Warwick University and subsequently undertook an MA in Acting at East 15 Acting School.



Email: rachel.nussbaum@bluesparkfoundation.org.uk

Lisa Singleton

Lisa Singleton is a science teacher and pupil premium coordinator at de Stafford School in Caterham. She graduated from Exeter University in Biological Sciences before going on to qualify as a teacher.



Email: lisa.singleton@bluesparkfoundation.org.uk